Advice: Is it SOHC?

Dear Meankitty

I have a meankitty called Evie. Usually she’s an angel kitty, but in the middle of the night she turns into a meankitty when she insists on waking me up to play with her. I love my kitty, she’s a black Siamese mix, but she tends to act a bit like a nasty dog.

Why does Evie chase her tail and play fetch? I bring her over to my mother’s house each weekend when I go so that the three cats my mother owns will rub off on her, but she still insists on being a calm car kitty and playing with her tail like a nasty mutt. Is this simply her fulfilling the SOHC requirement of “one act per day her human does not understand?”

Signed,
Evie lover

***

Dear Lover,

Yeah, that sums it up. But if you let on that you get it, she’ll start doing something really freaky, like swimming.

Signed,
Meankitty